What I ate

What I Ate- Week 6


I think I need to actually record what I’m eating on the weekends. And these charts aren’t super fun to look at, going to see how j can spice that up. Maybe highlight all my cheat meals and gym days to bring attention to those ends of the healthy eating spectrum..

Sunday nights dinner: mushroom risotto, simple salad and roasted eggplant

Friday dinner: 

Turkey burgers + sweet potato fries 


Thursday mid afternoon snack: 

Baked sweet potato with string cheese mozzarella on top ! 


Thursday lunch

Power green salad + 2 hard boiled eggs 

Leave a Reply

